People

Katie Ballesteros

Studio 118

Phone: 402-708-0862

Email: katieisalon@gmail.com

Niki Bermel

Studio 123

Phone: 402-213-1289

Rylee Bowers

Studio 116

Phone: 402-714-6695

Email: rylee1323@yahoo.com

Danielle Brown

Studio 111

Phone: 402-312-5491

Email: daflynn27@hotmail.com

Teresa Champion

Studio 107

Phone: 402-677-2793

Email: Teresachampion3@yahoo.com

Alicia Clark

Studio 123

Phone: 402-213-3939

Email: Aliciaclarkhair@gmail.com

Janae Cuva

Studio 119

Phone: 402-953-8560

Email: bostwickchicjay11@yahoo.com

Sher Gloeb

Studio 125

Phone: 402-981-4231

Email: msgloeb@gmail.com

Gabi Graves

Studio 108

Phone: 402-305-1947

Email: gabrielle.stylist@gmail.com

Kayla Johnson

Studio 108

Phone: 402-719-0092

Email: kaylaj.stylist@gmail.com

Jill Jones

Studio 116

Phone: 402-496-6033

Email: jillmjones78@gmail.com

Angie Kleensang

Studio 115

Phone: 402-215-5727

Lucy Kuehl

Studio 112

Phone: 402-578-9485

Email: lgrzebielski@hotmail.com

Sue Kurtz

Studio 105

Phone: 402-290-9231

Email: suekurtz1114@gmail.com

Ally Liss

Studio 103

Phone: 402-719-0845

Email: allyisalon@gmail.com

Lisa McEvoy

Studio 102

Phone: 402-917-3930

Desiree McKenna

Studio 122

Phone: 402-740-4614

Email: desimckenna1@gmail.com

Jodi Mendicino

Studio 115

Phone: 402-718-6082

Email: jodimendicino87@gmail.com

Cara Nabity

Studio 104

Email: cawells13@hotmail.com

Website: www.allthingsbeautywithcara.com

Chris Nelson

Studio 113

Phone: 402-516-2747

Email: Chris.Nelson.Hair@gmail.com

John Orr

Studio 110

Phone: 402-690-2280

Email: barberjohn73@gmail.com

Linda Pennington

Studio 125

Phone: 402-651-9377

Email: lpenn1@hotmail.com

Lacey Reed

Studio 109

Phone: 402-957-4816

Email: laceyval@gmail.com

Mo Riley

Studio 123

Phone: 402-651-9002

Cyndi Shaw

Studio 106

Phone: 402-708-1796

Email: emcyn@live.com

Amber Sheppard

Studio 122

Phone: 402-212-3272

Email: Amber26sheppard@gmail.com

Natalie Shriver

Studio 102

Phone: 402-830-2756

Email: nkshriver@gmail.com

Stacey Smith

Studio 117

Phone: 402-210-9152

Email: staceyisalon@gmail.com

Jill Taylor-Moore

Studio 102

Phone: 402-680-1457

Email: jilltaylor36@gmail.com

Alicia Wilson

Studio 121

Phone: 402-681-0706

Email: aliciawilson.isalon@gmail.com

Sarah Zito

Studio 124

Phone: 402-730-2516

Email: sarahzitoatthestudio@gmail.com